• Login or create an account
Upcoming events
Join a live discussion
ISDA 2021 SBS Protocol Agreement Web Series
Welcome to the ISDA 2021 SBS Protocol Agreement web series hosted by IHS Markit
Overview
This event covers the following:
Financial Services

Each week, our team will walk client's through the process of completing their ISDA SBS Protocol information on ISDA Amend. ISDA Amend provides a simple and straightforward workflow to permission the SBS Protocol information to the relevant brokers.

Please click on the links below to sign up to any one of the webcast series. You can choose to sign up to multiple webcasts as needed.

Tuesday, 27 July
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 3 August
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 10 August
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 17 August
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 24 August
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 31 August
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 7 September
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 14 September
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 21 September
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 28 September
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 5 October
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 12 October
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 19 October
11:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 26 October
11:00 am EDT
Register
Regional focus
Global
LIVE EVENT
DATE
27 Jul 2021 - 26 Oct 2021
EVENT TYPE
IHS Markit Webinar