• Login or create an account
Upcoming events
Join a live discussion
2022 Automotive Forecast Webinar Series
Overview
This event covers the following:
Automotive
Automotive
Automotive Components/Technologies
Light Vehicles
Vehicle Production Forecasts
Vehicle Sales Forecasts

Speakers | Register Now

2022 Automotive Forecast Webinar Series

2022 marks a new beginning for the automotive industry in an ongoing disruption caused by electrification and autonomy shifts amidst global pandemic and continued supply chain challenges. As the highly contagious COVID-19 Omicron variant spreads around the world and supply chains struggle to keep pace with pent-up demands, the industry is working diligently to ramp-up production levels. What are the other key trends that will shape the industry moving forward? How will these impact the short- and long-term market outlook for countries such as Japan, China, India, ASEAN and Oceania?

Join us in the Automotive Forecast Webinar Series in which our analysts will update on the sales and production outlook for individual country/ sub-region.

NOTE:
The LIVE forecast webinar series is open to IHS Markit Automotive Forecast clients only. If you are an existing client, please reach out to either your Account Manager or email AsiaPacificAutomotive@ihsmarkit.com for the direct registration link. For non-clients, you may submit a request to watch the on-demand sessions. Your request will be reviewed and once approved, you will receive the on-demand broadcast link.

Submit request now      Webinar Schedule

LIVE Webinar Schedule

Date:
GLOBAL - Monday
JAPAN - Wednesday
SOUTH KOREA - Thursday
CHINA - Friday

Time:
08:00 - 09:00 GMT
13:30 - 14:30 IST
16:00 - 17:00 CST, SGT
17:00 - 18:00 JST, KST

Language:

The presentations will be delivered either in English, Chinese, Japanese or Korean language.

For inquiries, please email AsiaPacificAutomotive@ihsmarkit.com

Regional focus
Asia Pacific
LIVE EVENT
DATE
07 Mar 2022 - 19 Dec 2022
EVENT TYPE
IHS Markit Webinar