• Login or create an account
Upcoming events
Join a live discussion
2021 Automotive Forecast Webinar Series
2021 Automotive Forecast Webinar Series
Overview
This event covers the following:
Automotive
Market Analysis & Forecasts

In 2021, for the first time in history, we will deliver the forecast updates in local languages so we can bridge our communication channels to help you determine the current and future market share better.

Our regional automotive forecasting team provides strategic planners with a reliable and independent understanding of future supply and demand for vehicles. For an automaker, this is critical for determining future sales by location, body style, and model. For a supplier, our independent analysis can be used to validate RFQs and assess opportunities. With forecasts that span 7 to 30 years, we also help automotive stakeholders understand future disruptive technologies like autonomy, electrification, and mobility. Every day, 100% of the largest vehicle manufacturers and nearly all the largest auto component suppliers consider our forecasts essential for their product planning needs.

The online webinars will be available live or on-demand; each on-demand session will be made available for a month post the live date.

LIVE Webinar Schedule

Date: Monday

Time:
13:00 - 14:00 IST
14:30 - 15:30 ICT
15:30 - 16:30 CST, SGT
16:30 - 17:30 JST, KST

Regional focus
Asia Pacific, Asia Pacific
LIVE EVENT
DATE
25 Jan 2021 - 22 Nov 2021
EVENT TYPE
IHS Markit Webinar